Aesthetic Medicine and Aesthetic Medicine Live shortlisted in Diamond Awards

Safety in Beauty has announced the shortlist for its 2016 Diamond Awards.

Judges will review all shortlist finalists and select winners based on in-depth review of individual dedication, commitment, and proactive work demonstrated, with supporting evidence and material. Winners will be announced at The London White Party on July 2 at the Grand Connaught Rooms, Covent Garden.

The full list of shortlisted finalists is as follows: 

Proactive Doctor of The Year

Dr Beatriz Molina

Dr Patrick Treacy

Dr Daniel Sister

Dr David Eccleston

Dr Lee Walker

Dr Jane Leonard

Dr Tijon Esho

Proactive Nurse of The Year

Denise Dunning

Lindsey McEnroe

Lee Garrett

Sue Ibrahim

Rachel Goddard

Claudia McGloin

Proactive Surgeon/s of The Year

Brian Leatherbarrow

My Breast Surgeons (Patrick Malucci Simon Withy Norman Waterhouse, Martin Kelly & Peter Butler)

Sabrina Shah-Desai

Adrian Richards

Taimur Shoaib

Nick Parkhouse

Brian Leatherbarrow

Paul Baguley

Proactive Clinic of The Year

EF Medispa


Air Aesthetics Henley-In-Arden

Health & Aesthetic Clinic South East London

Courthouse Clinics

Most Proactive Beauty Industry Professional of The Year

Tracy Giles

Eryca Freemantle

Debbie Thomas

Nicola Harris

Lorena Oberg

Innovation for Pioneering Service in Safety

Johanna Warren & Suncare Solutions

Norman Wright PAPPS


L’Oreal – My UV Patch

Best Training/Educational Professional Development Award

Medical & Advanced Beauty


Dalvi Humzah FACIAL Anatomy Teaching


Sally Durant

Barbara Freytag Academy

Society of Mesotherapy

Noveau Contour

Cosmetic Courses

Best Individual Brand Safety Campaign

Nail Harmony – Gelish Bites Back

Allergan Bold Campaign For Millennial Women

The Campaign For Safe Cosmetics

British Association of Dermatologists Sun Awareness Campaign

The BAPRAS Think Over Before You Make Over Campaign

Best Industry Media Outlet or Professional

The Consulting Room (on-line)

Journal of Aesthetic Nursing (print publication)

Aesthetic Medicine (print publication)

Leah Hardy (Journalist)

Alice Hart-Davis (Journalist)

Best Beauty or Aesthetics Industry Show/Event

Aesthetic Medicine Live

Professional Beauty


Olympia Beauty

CCR Expo

Outstanding Career Achievement

To be announced live at event